Fixtures for 2018/19 Season

The fixtures for all three teams playing in divisions 1, 2 and 4.

1st Team Fixtures (Division 1)
Date Home Away
Mon 1st Oct Newark 1 West Nottingham 1
Tue 16th Oct Gambit 2 Newark 1
Mon 29th Oct Newark 1 Grantham 1
Mon 5th Nov Newark 1 Gambit 1
Wed 21st Nov Grantham 2 Newark 1
Mon 3rd Dec Newark 1 Ashfield 1
Mon 7th Jan Newark 1 Mansfield 1
Mon 28th Jan West Nottingham 1 Newark 1
Mon 11th Feb Newark 1 Gambit 2
Wed 20th Feb Grantham 1 Newark 1
Tue 5th Mar Gambit 1 Newark 1
Mon 18th Mar Newark 1 Grantham 2
Wed 3rd Apr Ashfield 1 Newark 1
Thu 18th Apr Mansfield 1 Newark 1

2nd Team Fixtures (Division 2)
Date Home Away
Mon 24th Sep Newark 2 Nomads 1
Tue 9th Oct Gambit 3 Newark 2
Mon 15th Oct Newark 2 Ashfield 2
Wed 31st Oct Long Eaton Newark 2
Wed 14th Nov University 1 Newark 2
Mon 26th Nov Newark 2 Ashfield 2
Mon 10th Dec West Bridgford 1 Newark 2
Mon 21st Jan Nomads 1 Newark 2
Mon 4th Feb Newark 2 Gambit 3
Wed 13th Feb Ashfield 3 Newark 2
Mon 25th Feb Newark 2 Long Eaton
Mon 11th Mar Newark 2 University 1
Wed 27th Mar Ashfield 2 Newark 2
Mon 8th Apr Newark 2 West Bridgford

3rd Team Fixtures (Division 4)
Date Home Away
Mon 1st Oct West Nottingham 3 Newark 3
Mon 8th Oct Newark 3 Radcliffe & Bingham 2
Mon 22nd Oct Newark 3 Central 2
Wed 7th Nov Ashfield 4 Newark 3
Mon 19th Nov Nomads 3 Newark 3
Mon 3rd Dec Newark 3 Beeston
Mon 14th Jan West Bridgford 3 Newark 3
Mon 28th Jan Newark 3 West Nottingham 3
Tue 5th Feb Radcliffe & Bingham 2 Newark 3
Tue 19th Feb Central 2 Newark 3
Mon 4th Mar Newark 3 Ashfield 4
Mon 18th Mar Newark 3 Nomads 3
Tue 2nd Apr Beeston Newark 3
Mon 15th Apr Newark 3 West Bridgford 3